You have found the preeminent SEIM for training and battling breachemon. Analysts, pen testers, and CISSPs alike battle it out to capture enough breachemon to be named the breachemon champion trainer!

Our chief breachemon necrologist, Ulga, have identified 10 types of breachemon:

  • Espionage
  • Crimeware
  • DoS (Denial of Service)
  • Misuse
  • Errors
  • Skimmers
  • PoS (Point of Sale)
  • Physical
  • Web App
  • EE

The first trainer to email proof of capturing at least eight of the ten breachemon to SEIM Leader will be crowned breachemon champion! Don't stop though. It's ok to not be the very best. (And frankly you'll never be the best there ever was.) Battle it out for second and third place as well!

The first step is to register your trainer name! Enter your preferred trainer name below:

Open the Map

Now get to it!